door open with STRG+E

gufau
Posts: 222
Joined: 16 May 2013, 16:21

Re: door open with STRG+E

Post by gufau » 21 Aug 2019, 17:12

Hello,
I allow myself to mix with your conversation because I am also lost about these pesky doors ...
I take good note that Jean-Marc indicates and I will try too but I do not understand that it is so difficult to find these informations
guy

gufau
Posts: 222
Joined: 16 May 2013, 16:21

Re: door open with STRG+E

Post by gufau » 21 Aug 2019, 17:55

ok, I did the described manipulation
with the combination tab + 1,2 ... I hear the noise of the doors but still nothing on the plane, the doors do not open
Is it the same for you ?

michaelengl
Posts: 104
Joined: 08 Jul 2013, 12:25

Re: door open with STRG+E

Post by michaelengl » 21 Aug 2019, 18:27

No it works good, do have copied the lua file into modules folder?

gufau
Posts: 222
Joined: 16 May 2013, 16:21

Re: door open with STRG+E

Post by gufau » 21 Aug 2019, 18:54

I pasted these 2 lines, is that it?

[Auto]
1 = Lua ProSim-doors

michaelengl
Posts: 104
Joined: 08 Jul 2013, 12:25

Re: door open with STRG+E

Post by michaelengl » 21 Aug 2019, 23:07

right
Michael

gufau
Posts: 222
Joined: 16 May 2013, 16:21

Re: door open with STRG+E

Post by gufau » 22 Aug 2019, 17:11

ok, thanks i dont know wath i made wrong

gufau
Posts: 222
Joined: 16 May 2013, 16:21

Re: door open with STRG+E

Post by gufau » 24 Aug 2019, 09:48

michaelengl wrote:
21 Aug 2019, 10:40
Hello, you mean fsuipc ini instead of fsuipc cfg?

I look into this folder

C:\Documents\Prepar3D v4 Add-ons\ProSim-AR\Simobjects\Airplanes\ProSim737-800-2019-PBR Professional\Extras

There is a FSUIPOC folder with a file "Prosim-doors.lua" It's necessary? Where do I have to copy it?

Best Michael
vjeanmarc wrote:
21 Aug 2019, 10:50
Yes, ini, sorry.
The Lua file must be copied to the "Modules" folder
I had not taken into account this indication!

It's working now,
thank you,

vjeanmarc
Posts: 446
Joined: 26 Oct 2014, 08:09
Location: Pompiac - FR - 17 NM LFBO

Re: door open with STRG+E

Post by vjeanmarc » 24 Aug 2019, 09:51

;)
Regards,
Jean-Marc

Google Translate.

dornier
Posts: 170
Joined: 24 Aug 2017, 01:42

Re: door open with STRG+E

Post by dornier » 03 Nov 2019, 19:15

Hi,

I can get to %APPDATA%\Roaming\Virtuali, but don't have the airplanes folder. I'm using the PBR 2019 models and wondering what's missing in my setup. I can see hidden files and even did a search with no luck. Do I just have to create the folder, then copy the gsx.cfg file into it? Any ideas?

%APPDATA%\Roaming\Virtuali\Airplanes\ProSim737-800-2018 Professional folder

Thanks,

George

vjeanmarc
Posts: 446
Joined: 26 Oct 2014, 08:09
Location: Pompiac - FR - 17 NM LFBO

Re: door open with STRG+E

Post by vjeanmarc » 04 Nov 2019, 08:25

Hello,

Yes it is necessary to create this way and thus the missing files, to place then "gsx.cfg inside

% APPDATA% \ Roaming \ Virtuali \ Airplanes \ ProSim737-800-2019-PBR Professional
Regards,
Jean-Marc

Google Translate.

Post Reply

Return to “ProSim737 Flight Model 2019”