Prosim RMI should be dim in cld and drk

teddy
Posts: 227
Joined: 20 Nov 2016, 11:08

Re: Prosim RMI should be dim in cld and drk [SOLVED]

Post by teddy » 28 Jan 2019, 04:09

wpslider wrote:
17 Jan 2019, 13:32

It can actually be dimmed with prosim panel light analog element.
Hi Humberto

Can you please throw some more light on how to do it

Regards
Ted
Last edited by teddy on 08 Feb 2019, 19:59, edited 1 time in total.
i7-6700K@4.5GHz, Win10Pro , GTX1080Ti, LG 43" LED, SST Setup-1 PC-P3D4+Prosim/3 Mini PC's 4 LCD's+FDS CDU, 2 stacks Simstack cards for I/O's+1 Arduino Mega, Simujabs-Yoke/Rudder Pedals, CPflight-MCP/EFIS/radios/xpndr/rudder trim, CFY V3 Gold TQ

Image

User avatar
wpslider
Posts: 4667
Joined: 06 Feb 2013, 18:38
Location: Faro - PT
Contact:

Re: Prosim RMI should be dim in cld and drk

Post by wpslider » 07 Feb 2019, 20:34

teddy wrote:
28 Jan 2019, 04:09
wpslider wrote:
17 Jan 2019, 13:32

It can actually be dimmed with prosim panel light analog element.
Hi Humberto

Can you please throw some more light on how to do it

Regards
Ted
ProSim UI -> Lightning tab -> panel lights slider
OR
Assign analog input to it via combined config
Humberto Miguel
Image

Driver170
Posts: 1688
Joined: 29 Feb 2016, 02:22
Location: Edinburgh

Re: Prosim RMI should be dim in cld and drk

Post by Driver170 » 07 Feb 2019, 20:57

wpslider wrote:
07 Feb 2019, 20:34
teddy wrote:
28 Jan 2019, 04:09
wpslider wrote:
17 Jan 2019, 13:32

It can actually be dimmed with prosim panel light analog element.
Hi Humberto

Can you please throw some more light on how to do it

Regards
Ted
ProSim UI -> Lightning tab -> panel lights slider
OR
Assign analog input to it via combined config
Hi,

My RMI goes dim when i turn off all power?
Vernon

Flyengravity MIP Cpflight ICS V2
Cpflight Pedestal
Flybycockpit yoke, Rudder pedals, Floor structure and shell.

Image

User avatar
wpslider
Posts: 4667
Joined: 06 Feb 2013, 18:38
Location: Faro - PT
Contact:

Re: Prosim RMI should be dim in cld and drk

Post by wpslider » 07 Feb 2019, 21:24

Software RMI. Yes.

Enviado do meu Neffos X1 Max através do Tapatalk

Humberto Miguel
Image

Post Reply

Return to “ProSim737 - Needs & Wishes”