HF radio transmission

Driver170
Posts: 1539
Joined: 29 Feb 2016, 02:22
Location: Edinburgh

Re: HF radio transmission

Post by Driver170 » 15 Jan 2019, 18:33

wpslider wrote:
15 Jan 2019, 18:28
Driver170 wrote:
15 Jan 2019, 18:26
So why has this been added in prosim
That's not the point. The HF is implemented and simulated in ProSim. But P3D does not have it...
My question is to understand what they need to simulate...
Don’t see P3D getting HF added anytime soon
Vernon

Flyengravity MIP Cpflight ICS V2
Cpflight Pedestal
Flybycockpit yoke, Rudder pedals, Floor structure and shell.

Image

User avatar
wpslider
Posts: 4542
Joined: 06 Feb 2013, 18:38
Location: Faro - PT
Contact:

Re: HF radio transmission

Post by wpslider » 15 Jan 2019, 18:59

Driver170 wrote:
15 Jan 2019, 18:33
wpslider wrote:
15 Jan 2019, 18:28
Driver170 wrote:
15 Jan 2019, 18:26
So why has this been added in prosim
That's not the point. The HF is implemented and simulated in ProSim. But P3D does not have it...
My question is to understand what they need to simulate...
Don’t see P3D getting HF added anytime soon
Exactly, that's why my question...
Humberto Miguel
Image

Driver170
Posts: 1539
Joined: 29 Feb 2016, 02:22
Location: Edinburgh

Re: HF radio transmission

Post by Driver170 » 15 Jan 2019, 19:47

wpslider wrote:
15 Jan 2019, 18:59
Driver170 wrote:
15 Jan 2019, 18:33
wpslider wrote:
15 Jan 2019, 18:28


That's not the point. The HF is implemented and simulated in ProSim. But P3D does not have it...
My question is to understand what they need to simulate...
Don’t see P3D getting HF added anytime soon
Exactly, that's why my question...
Oh well i’ll look forward to my new shiny CPFlight pedestal hehe
Vernon

Flyengravity MIP Cpflight ICS V2
Cpflight Pedestal
Flybycockpit yoke, Rudder pedals, Floor structure and shell.

Image

Post Reply

Return to “ProSim737 - General discussion”