Intercom Configuration

A how-to is an informal, often short, description of how to accomplish some specific task (Wikipedia)
User avatar
OmniAtlas
Posts: 489
Joined: 20 Sep 2012, 08:49
Location: Sydney

Re: Intercom Configuration

Post by OmniAtlas » 13 Mar 2019, 13:14

TheLever wrote:
13 Mar 2019, 00:15
Sounds good! Let me just make it a bit more production ready and I'll share it :)

How did you get the ILS sounds, though?
I have not tested the ILS sounds - I will need to get back to you. Thanks.

Pim
Posts: 719
Joined: 01 Jan 2011, 13:39
Location: Heemstede, The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Intercom Configuration

Post by Pim » 13 Mar 2019, 16:10

Hi Ben,

Just tested the NAV and ILS sounds (flight from EFHK to ULLI) and they work fine with the Skalarki hardware.

Boaz, I also would like to get a copy of your utility.

Best regards,

--pim

User avatar
OmniAtlas
Posts: 489
Joined: 20 Sep 2012, 08:49
Location: Sydney

Re: Intercom Configuration

Post by OmniAtlas » 17 Mar 2019, 05:31

I can confirm ILS, NAV, VOR, ADF work with the ACP configured.

However vatsim/vpilot audio is still unable to route to VHF1. I am using Virtual Audio Cable for the setup.

Piddy
Posts: 21
Joined: 29 Oct 2019, 17:16

Re: Intercom Configuration

Post by Piddy » 04 Dec 2019, 22:47

Hi all!

As I´m still too unexperienced...............
Can one of you give me a short instruction how to setup the prosim settings for 1 or 2 headset usage?
Maybe as well for use with the ACPs? (using all Skalarki hardware)

Sound will be actually only generated by one pair of speakers, which play sounds of prosim an P3D simultaneously.

Multiple instances of sound module are installed, on server, client 1 for Cpt and client 2 for F/O. so far so good. :D

But now...... :shock: No idea what is number next to do.

I would like to do: Normal talk via intercom should work by the two headsets and as well connections to VATSIM.

Tx in advance.

Piddy

Post Reply

Return to “ProSimA320 - How-tos”